Contact

Baltic

Sales
Mihails Valovs
CEO
+371 2664 4991
mihails.valovs@arcxo.lv
18.Novembra iela 18a, Daugavpils, LATVIA
LV-5401
Service and Spare parts
Māris Garkuls
Service Engineer
+371 26456099
maris.garkuls@arcxo.lv
18.Novembra iela 18a, Daugavpils, LATVIA
LV-5401

Finland

Sales
Jari-Pekka Kiiski
CEO / Owner
+358 40 720 5511
jp@arcxo.fi
PL30
FI-02921 ESPOO
Pasi Pekkanen
COO / Owner
+358 44 988 7440
pasi@arcxo.fi
Oppilaankatu 4
FI-53100 LAPPEENRANTA
Miska Kilpikivi
Sales Manager
+358 45 355 9440
miska.kilpikivi@arcxo.fi
Nuolitie 2 H 1
Service / Spare parts

service@arcxo.fi
Nuolitie 2 H 1
FI-01740 VANTAA

Tero Mellin
Sevice Manager
+358 40 841 4334
tero.mellin@arcxo.fi

Russia

Sales
Alex Strizhikozin
CEO
+7 921 446 6960
alex.strizhikozin@arcxo.ru
191002, Russia, Saint-Petersburg,
Bolshaya Moskovskaya 1-3
Service / Spare parts
Aleksander Shcheglov
Service
+7 925 536 74 72
alex.shcheglov@arcxo.ru
198188, Russia, Saint-Petersburg,
Vozrozhdeniya Str. 20A
Anton Burov
Spare parts
+7 921 951 5398
anton.burov@arcxo.ru
198188, Russia, Saint-Petersburg,
Vozrozhdeniya Str. 20A